CTAS Staff

CTAS STAFF


Jon Walden : Executive Director, CTAS

Jon Walden

Executive Director, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
jon.walden@tennessee.edu

Jon Walden, executive director, has been with UT CTAS since October 1993 as administrator of information technology. He was named executive director on December 1, 2021. Jon served as interim executive director from May 1, 2020 to November 30, 2021. Prior to serving as Interim executive director, Jon served as manager of information technology & environmental services from October 2002 until May 1, 2020. Before joining UT CTAS, he was a programmer analyst with Columbia State Community College. Jon holds a bachelor’s degree in computer science from Tennessee State University and a master of arts in leadership and public service from Lipscomb University.

 


Stephen Austin : Legal Consultant, CTAS

Stephen Austin

Legal Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219

 

Nikki Ballentine : Mgr. of Training and Technology Services, CTAS

Nikki Ballentine

Mgr. of Training and Technology Services, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 606, Nashville, TN 37219
nikki.ballentine@tennessee.edu
Kristy Godsey Brown : Manager of Legal Services, CTAS

Kristy Godsey Brown

Manager of Legal Services, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard, Ste. 400, Nashville, TN 37219-1804
Rachel Ellington : Training Consultant, CTAS

Rachel Ellington

Training Consultant, CTAS

| 109 Jackson County Extension Office Space 757 Grundy Quarles Hwy S. - Suite D, Gainsboro, TN 38562
rachel.ellington@tennessee.edu
Mike Galey : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Mike Galey

County Government Consultant, CTAS

731.881.7056 | 475 Clement Hall, Martin, TN 38238
mgaley1@tennessee.edu

 

Liz Gossett : E-Media & Information Specialist, CTAS

Liz Gossett

E-Media & Information Specialist, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Boulevard, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
liz.gossett@tennessee.edu

Liz Gossett, E-Media and Information Specialist, joined CTAS in September 2012. Prior to joining CTAS, Liz was a research associate for the Tennessee Department of Transportation’s Long Range Planning Division. She is originally from the Atlanta area and received a bachelor of science in 2007 in urban policy studies and a bachelor of arts in sociology in 2005, both from Georgia State University in Atlanta. Liz received her Master of Science in Information Science from The University of Tennessee in May 2015.

Joe Griffin : Property Assessment Consultant, CTAS

Joe Griffin

Property Assessment Consultant, CTAS

615.532-3555 | 226 Capital Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
joe.griffin@tennessee.edu
Rick Hall : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Rick Hall

County Government Consultant, CTAS

423.282.4141 | 2112 North Roan St., Johnson City, TN 37601
rick.hall@tennessee.edu
Jim Hart : Interim Mgr. of Field Services & Jail Management Consultant, CTAS

Jim Hart

Interim Mgr. of Field Services & Jail Management Consultant, CTAS

423.413.7902 | Political Science & Public Service, Dept. 6356, Pfeiffer 302, Chattanooga, TN 37403
jim.hart@tennessee.edu
Kim Henry : Training Coordinator, CTAS

Kim Henry

Training Coordinator, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
kim.clark@tennessee.edu
Melisa Kelton : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Melisa Kelton

County Government Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd.., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
melisa.kelton@tennessee.edu
Jacob Kennedy : Database Consultant, CTAS

Jacob Kennedy

Database Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 606, Nashville, TN 37219
jacob.kennedy@tennessee.edu
DeAnna Ledbetter : Administrative Support Assistant, CTAS

DeAnna Ledbetter

Administrative Support Assistant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
deanna.ledbetter@tennessee.edu
Gabe Looney : Property Assessment Consultant, CTAS

Gabe Looney

Property Assessment Consultant, CTAS

865.271.7803 | 1610 University Ave., Knoxville, TN 37921
gabe.looney@tennessee.edu
Brandon Marks : Certified County Finance Officer Training Specialist, CTAS

Brandon Marks

Certified County Finance Officer Training Specialist, CTAS

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
brandon.marks@tennessee.edu

Brandon Marks, training consultant, started with CTAS in March 2022. Prior to joining CTAS, Brandon worked as a legislative auditor with the Tennessee Comptroller of the Treasury for nine years. He holds a bachelor of science in business administration with a major in accounting from the University of North Alabama. Brandon earned a master’s degree in business administration from Tennessee Technological University in 2012.

Gabrielle McCollum : Mgr. of Operations & Customer Service, CTAS

Gabrielle McCollum

Mgr. of Operations & Customer Service, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
Gabrielle.mccollum@tennessee.edu
Kelley McNeal : Training Consultant, CTAS

Kelley McNeal

Training Consultant, CTAS

931.525.3535 | 25 West Broad St., Suite 6, Cookeville, TN 38501
kelley.mcneal@tennessee.edu
Jeff Metzger : Legal Consultant, CTAS

Jeff Metzger

Legal Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
Chris Payne : Training Consultant, CTAS

Chris Payne

Training Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
chris.payne@tennessee.edu
Pamela Peters : Accounting Specialist, CTAS

Pamela Peters

Accounting Specialist, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
pam.peters@tennessee.edu
Kim Raia : Environmental GIS Consultant, CTAS

Kim Raia

Environmental GIS Consultant, CTAS

865.974.6434 | 1610 University Avenue, Knoxville, TN 37921
kim.raia@tennessee.edu
Wesley Robertson : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Wesley Robertson

County Government Consultant, CTAS

931-797-6474 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
wesley.robertson@tennessee.edu

 

Ben Rodgers : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Ben Rodgers

County Government Consultant, CTAS

931.525.3535 | 25 West Broad, Suite 9, Cookeville, TN 38501
ben.rodgers@tennessee.edu
John Rose : Criminal Justice Consultant, CTAS

John Rose

Criminal Justice Consultant, CTAS

(423) 956-1200 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
john.rose@tennessee.edu
Kelsey Schweitzer : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Kelsey Schweitzer

County Government Consultant, CTAS

731.425.4775 | 605 Airways Blvd, Suite 109, Jackson, TN 38301
kelsey.schweitzer@tennessee.edu
Laylah Smith : Legal Consultant, CTAS

Laylah Smith

Legal Consultant, CTAS

| 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
Mike Stooksberry : Senior Environmental Consultant, CTAS

Mike Stooksberry

Senior Environmental Consultant, CTAS

731.881.7077 | P.O. Box 100, 175 Clement Hall, Martin, TN 38238
mike.stooksberry@tennessee.edu
John Sutton : CCFO Program Manager, CTAS

John Sutton

CCFO Program Manager, CTAS

865.963.5633 | 1610 University Ave., Knoxville, TN 37921
john.sutton@tennessee.edu
Kaley Walker : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Kaley Walker

County Government Consultant, CTAS

865.974.1846 | 1610 University Avenue, Knoxville, TN 37921
kaley.walker@tennessee.edu
Kerry Watkins : Finance Consultant, CTAS

Kerry Watkins

Finance Consultant, CTAS

615-532-3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd.., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
kerry.watkins@tennessee.edu
Karisma Williams : CCFO Program Coordinator, CTAS

Karisma Williams

CCFO Program Coordinator, CTAS

615.532-3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
karisma.williams@tennessee.edu