CTAS Staff

CTAS STAFF


Jon Walden : Interim Executive Director, CTAS

Jon Walden

Interim Executive Director, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
jon.walden@tennessee.edu


Malea Hinson : Administrative Coordinator, CTAS

Malea Hinson

Administrative Coordinator, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capital Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
malea.hinson@tennessee.edu
Kelsey Schweitzer : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Kelsey Schweitzer

County Government Consultant, CTAS

731.425.4775 | 605 Airways Blvd, Suite 109, Jackson, TN 38301
kelsey.schweitzer@tennessee.edu
Brett Howell : Information Specialist II, CTAS

Brett Howell

Information Specialist II, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
brett.howell@tennessee.edu

Brett Howell, communications specialist, holds a master's degree in public administration from Tennessee State University and a bachelor's degree in English/journalism from Tennessee Technological University, where he also received a minor in history. Since joining CTAS he has been responsible for public policy and fiscal analysis, particularly as it relates to how the state budget and proposed legislation impacts county governments statewide. At CTAS, he is the managing editor of Tennessee County News. Prior to joining CTAS in August 1995, Brett was a newspaper editor with experience in university public affairs. 

Nikki Ballentine : E-Learning Specialist, CTAS

Nikki Ballentine

E-Learning Specialist, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 606, Nashville, TN 37219
nikki.ballentine@tennessee.edu
Melisa Kelton : Budget & Finance Consultant, CTAS

Melisa Kelton

Budget & Finance Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
melisa.kelton@tennessee.edu
John Sutton : CCFO Program Manager, CTAS

John Sutton

CCFO Program Manager, CTAS

865.963.5633 | 1610 University Ave., Knoxville, TN 37921
john.sutton@tennessee.edu
Gabe Looney : Property Assessment Consultant, CTAS

Gabe Looney

Property Assessment Consultant, CTAS

865.271.7803 | 1610 University Ave., Knoxville, TN 37921
gabe.looney@tennessee.edu
DeAnna Ledbetter : Administrative Support Assistant, CTAS

DeAnna Ledbetter

Administrative Support Assistant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
deanna.ledbetter@tennessee.edu
Jeff Metzger : Legal Consultant III, CTAS

Jeff Metzger

Legal Consultant III, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
Karisma Williams : CCFO Program Coordinator, CTAS

Karisma Williams

CCFO Program Coordinator, CTAS

615.532-3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
karisma.williams@tennessee.edu
Chris Payne : GIS Consultant, CTAS

Chris Payne

GIS Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
chris.payne@tennessee.edu
Sherry Lockett : Budget and Finance Consultant, CTAS

Sherry Lockett

Budget and Finance Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
sherry.lockett@tennessee.edu
Stephen Austin : Legal Consultant, CTAS

Stephen Austin

Legal Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219

 

Pamela Peters : Accounting Specialist, CTAS

Pamela Peters

Accounting Specialist, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
pam.peters@tennessee.edu
Kim Clark : Coordinator II, CTAS

Kim Clark

Coordinator II, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
kim.clark@tennessee.edu
Kim Raia : Environmental GIS Consultant, CTAS

Kim Raia

Environmental GIS Consultant, CTAS

865.974.6434 | 1610 University Avenue, Knoxville, TN 37921
kim.raia@tennessee.edu
Rachel Ellington : CCFO Consultant, CTAS

Rachel Ellington

CCFO Consultant, CTAS

| 109 Jackson County Extension Office Space 757 Grundy Quarles Hwy S. - Suite D, Gainsboro, TN 38562
rachel.ellington@tennessee.edu
Wesley Robertson : Budget & Finance Consultant, CTAS

Wesley Robertson

Budget & Finance Consultant, CTAS

931-797-6474 | 226 Capitol Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
wesley.robertson@tennessee.edu

 

Mike Galey : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Mike Galey

County Government Consultant, CTAS

731.881.7056 | 475 Clement Hall, Martin, TN 38238
mgaley1@tennessee.edu

 

Ben Rodgers : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Ben Rodgers

County Government Consultant, CTAS

931.525.3535 | 25 West Broad, Suite 9, Cookeville, TN 38501
ben.rodgers@tennessee.edu
Kristy Godsey Brown : Legal Consultant, CTAS

Kristy Godsey Brown

Legal Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard, Ste. 400, Nashville, TN 37219-1804
kgodsey@utk.edu
John Rose : Consultant, CTAS

John Rose

Consultant, CTAS

(423) 956-1200 | 226 Capitol Blvd, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
john.rose@tennessee.edu
Liz Gossett : Information Specialist II, CTAS

Liz Gossett

Information Specialist II, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Boulevard, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
liz.gossett@tennessee.edu

Liz Gossett, E-Media and Information Specialist, joined CTAS in September 2012. Prior to joining CTAS, Liz was a research associate for the Tennessee Department of Transportation’s Long Range Planning Division. She is originally from the Atlanta area and received a bachelor of science in 2007 in urban policy studies and a bachelor of arts in sociology in 2005, both from Georgia State University in Atlanta. Liz received her Master of Science in Information Science from The University of Tennessee in May 2015.

Mike Stooksberry : Senior Environmental Management, CTAS

Mike Stooksberry

Senior Environmental Management, CTAS

731.881.7077 | P.O. Box 100, 175 Clement Hall, Martin, TN 38238
mike.stooksberry@tennessee.edu
Joe Griffin : Property Assessment Consultant, CTAS

Joe Griffin

Property Assessment Consultant, CTAS

615.532-3555 | 226 Capital Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
joe.griffin@tennessee.edu
Kaley Walker : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Kaley Walker

County Government Consultant, CTAS

865.974.1846 | 1610 University Avenue, Knoxville, TN 37921
kaley.walker@tennessee.edu
Rick Hall : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Rick Hall

County Government Consultant, CTAS

423.282.4141 | 2112 North Roan St., Johnson City, TN 37601
rick.hall@tennessee.edu
Gabrielle McCollum : Operations and Customer Service Specialist, CTAS

Gabrielle McCollum

Operations and Customer Service Specialist, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
Gabrielle.mccollum@tennessee.edu
Jim Hart : Jail Management Consultant, CTAS

Jim Hart

Jail Management Consultant, CTAS

423.413.7902 | Political Science & Public Service, Dept. 6356, Pfeiffer 302, Chattanooga, TN 37403
jim.hart@tennessee.edu
Jacob Kennedy : Database Consultant, CTAS

Jacob Kennedy

Database Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Anne Dallas Dudley Blvd., Suite 606, Nashville, TN 37219
jacob.kennedy@tennessee.edu
Gary Hayes : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Gary Hayes

County Government Consultant, CTAS

423.634.2200 | Political Science & Public Service, Dept. 6356, Pfeiffer 302, Chatttanooga, TN 37403
gary.hayes@tennessee.edu
Kelley McNeal : Training Consultant, CTAS

Kelley McNeal

Training Consultant, CTAS

931.525.3535 | 25 West Broad St., Suite 6, Cookeville, TN 38501
kelley.mcneal@tennessee.edu