CTAS Staff

CTAS STAFF


Robin Roberts : Executive Director, CTAS

Robin Roberts

Executive Director, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
robin.roberts@tennessee.edu


Stephen Austin : Legal Consultant, CTAS

Stephen Austin

Legal Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219

 

Doug Bodary : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Doug Bodary

County Government Consultant, CTAS

615.653.7001 | 315 John R. Rice Blvd., Ste 101, Murfreesboro, TN 37129
doug.bodary@tennessee.edu
Kim Clark : Coordinator II, CTAS

Kim Clark

Coordinator II, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
kim.clark@tennessee.edu
Mike Galey : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Mike Galey

County Government Consultant, CTAS

731.881.7056 | 175 Clement Hall, Martin, TN 38238
mgaley1@tennessee.edu

 

Kristy Godsey Brown : Legal Consultant, CTAS

Kristy Godsey Brown

Legal Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard, Ste. 400, Nashville, TN 37219-1804
kgodsey@utk.edu
Liz Gossett : Information Specialist II, CTAS

Liz Gossett

Information Specialist II, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
liz.gossett@tennessee.edu

Liz Gossett, E-Media and Information Specialist, joined CTAS in September 2012. Prior to joining CTAS, Liz was a research associate for the Tennessee Department of Transportation’s Long Range Planning Division. She is originally from the Atlanta area and received a bachelor of science in 2007 in urban policy studies and a bachelor of arts in sociology in 2005, both from Georgia State University in Atlanta. Liz received her Master of Science in Information Science from The University of Tennessee in May 2015.

Joe Griffin : Property Assessment Consultant, CTAS

Joe Griffin

Property Assessment Consultant, CTAS

615.532-3555 | 226 Capital Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
joe.griffin@tennessee.edu
Rick Hall : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Rick Hall

County Government Consultant, CTAS

423.282.4141 | 2112 North Roan St., Johnson City, TN 37601
rick.hall@tennessee.edu
Jim Hart : Jail Management Consultant, CTAS

Jim Hart

Jail Management Consultant, CTAS

423.413.7902 | 744 McCallie Avenue Suite 502 Doctors Building, Chattanooga, TN 37403
jim.hart@tennessee.edu
Gary Hayes : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Gary Hayes

County Government Consultant, CTAS

423.634.2200 | 744 McCallie Avenue Suite 502 Doctors Building, Chatttanooga, TN 37403
gary.hayes@tennessee.edu
Malea Hinson : Administrative Coordinator, CTAS

Malea Hinson

Administrative Coordinator, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capital Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
malea.hinson@tennessee.edu
Brett Howell : Information Specialist II, CTAS

Brett Howell

Information Specialist II, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
brett.howell@tennessee.edu

Brett Howell, communications specialist, holds a master's degree in public administration from Tennessee State University and a bachelor's degree in English/journalism from Tennessee Technological University, where he also received a minor in history. Since joining CTAS he has been responsible for public policy and fiscal analysis, particularly as it relates to how the state budget and proposed legislation impacts county governments statewide. At CTAS, he is the managing editor of Tennessee County News. Prior to joining CTAS in August 1995, Brett was a newspaper editor with experience in university public affairs. 

Carolyn Keith : Administrative Support Assistant, CTAS

Carolyn Keith

Administrative Support Assistant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
carolyn.keith@tennessee.edu
Melisa Kelton : Budget & Finance Consultant, CTAS

Melisa Kelton

Budget & Finance Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
melisa.kelton@tennessee.edu
Kevin Lauer : Fire Management Consultant, CTAS

Kevin Lauer

Fire Management Consultant, CTAS

865.974.8181 | 226 Capitol Blvd Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
kevin.lauer@tennessee.edu
Gabe Looney : Property Assessment Consultant, CTAS

Gabe Looney

Property Assessment Consultant, CTAS

865.271.7803 | 1610 University Ave., Knoxville, TN 37921
gabe.looney@tennessee.edu
Libby McCroskey : Lead Legal Consultant, CTAS

Libby McCroskey

Lead Legal Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
libby.mccroskey@tennessee.edu
Jeff Metzger : Legal Consultant III, CTAS

Jeff Metzger

Legal Consultant III, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
Mike Meyers : Senior GIS Consultant, CTAS

Mike Meyers

Senior GIS Consultant, CTAS

865.974.1080 | 1610 University Avenue, Knoxville, TN 37921
mmeyers@tennessee.edu
Mary Ann Moon : Lmg Specialist, CTAS

Mary Ann Moon

Lmg Specialist, CTAS

865.974.5015 | 1610 University Avenue, Knoxville, TN 37921
mmoon1@tennessee.edu

 

Chris Payne : GIS Consultant, CTAS

Chris Payne

GIS Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
chris.payne@tennessee.edu
Pamela Peters : Accounting Specialist, CTAS

Pamela Peters

Accounting Specialist, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
pam.peters@tennessee.edu
Kim Raia : Environmental GIS Consultant, CTAS

Kim Raia

Environmental GIS Consultant, CTAS

865.974.6434 | 1610 University Avenue, Knoxville, TN 37921
kim.raia@tennessee.edu
Wesley Robertson : Budget & Finance Consultant, CTAS

Wesley Robertson

Budget & Finance Consultant, CTAS

865-974-6621 | 1610 University Avenue, Knoxville, TN 37921
wesley.robertson@tennessee.edu

 

Ben Rodgers : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Ben Rodgers

County Government Consultant, CTAS

931.525.3535 | 25 West Broad, Suite 9, Cookeville, TN 38501
ben.rodgers@tennessee.edu
Marty Spears : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Marty Spears

County Government Consultant, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
marty.spears@tennessee.edu

 

Mike Stooksberry : Senior Environmental Management, CTAS

Mike Stooksberry

Senior Environmental Management, CTAS

731.881.7077 | P.O. Box 100, 175 Clement Hall, Martin, TN 38238
mike.stooksberry@tennessee.edu
Tanya Todd : Administrative Support Assistant, CTAS

Tanya Todd

Administrative Support Assistant, CTAS

615.532-3555 | 226 Capital Blvd., Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
tanya.todd@tennessee.edu
Jonathan Walden : Manager of Information Technology and Environmental Services, CTAS

Jonathan Walden

Manager of Information Technology and Environmental Services, CTAS

615.532.3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
jon.walden@tennessee.edu
Kaley Walker : County Government Consultant, CTAS

Kaley Walker

County Government Consultant, CTAS

865.974.1846 | 1610 University Avenue, Knoxville, TN 37921
kaley.walker@tennessee.edu