CTAS Staff

CTAS STAFF


Robin Roberts : Executive Director

Robin Roberts

Executive Director

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
robin.roberts@tennessee.edu
Steve Austin : Legal Consultant

Steve Austin

Legal Consultant

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
stephen.austin@tennessee.edu
Kristy Godsey Brown : Legal Consultant

Kristy Godsey Brown

Legal Consultant

226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
Mike Galey : County Government Consultant

Mike Galey

County Government Consultant

(731) 881-7056 | 175 Clement Hall, Martin, TN 38238
mike.galey@tennessee.edu
Liz Gossett : Information Specialist II

Liz Gossett

Information Specialist II

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
liz.gossett@tennessee.edu
Joe Griffin : Property Assessment Consultant

Joe Griffin

Property Assessment Consultant

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
joe.griffin@tennessee.edu
Rick Hall : County Government Consultant

Rick Hall

County Government Consultant

(423) 282-4141 | 2112 N. Roan St., Johnson City, TN 37601
rick.hall@tennessee.edu
Jim Hart : Jail Management Consultant

Jim Hart

Jail Management Consultant

(423) 413-7902 | 744 McCallie Avenue Suite 502 Doctors Building, Chattanooga, TN 37403
jim.hart@tennessee.edu
Gary Hayes : County Government Consultant

Gary Hayes

County Government Consultant

(423) 634-2200 | 744 McCallie Avenue Suite 502 Doctors Building, Chattanooga, TN 37403
gary.hayes@tennessee.edu
Malea Hinson : Coordinator

Malea Hinson

Coordinator

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
malea.hinson@tennessee.edu
Brett Howell : Information Specialist II

Brett Howell

Information Specialist II

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
brett.howell@tennessee.edu

Brett Howell, communications specialist, holds a master’s degree in public administration from Tennessee State University and a bachelor’s degree in English/journalism from Tennessee Technological University, where he also received a minor in history. Since joining CTAS he has been responsible for public policy and fiscal analysis, particularly as it relates to how the state budget and proposed legislation impacts county governments statewide. At CTAS, he is the managing editor of Tennessee County News. Prior to joining CTAS in August 1995, Brett was a newspaper editor with experience in university public affairs.

Carolyn Keith : Administrative Support Assistant III

Carolyn Keith

Administrative Support Assistant III

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
carolyn.keith@tennessee.edu
Melisa Kelton : Budget and Finance Consultant

Melisa Kelton

Budget and Finance Consultant

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
melisa.kelton@tennessee.edu
Kevin Lauer : Fire Management Consultant

Kevin Lauer

Fire Management Consultant

(865) 974-8181 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
kevin.lauer@tennessee.edu
Gabe Looney : Property Assessment Consultant

Gabe Looney

Property Assessment Consultant

(865) 271-7803
gabe.looney@tennessee.edu
Libby McCroskey : Legal Consultant

Libby McCroskey

Legal Consultant

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
libby.mccroskey@tennessee.edu
Frank McKee : County Government Consultant

Frank McKee

County Government Consultant

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
frank.mckee@tennessee.edu
Jeff Metzger : Legal Consultant

Jeff Metzger

Legal Consultant

226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
Mike Meyers : GIS Consultant

Mike Meyers

GIS Consultant

(865) 974-1080 | 1610 University Ave., Knoxville, TN 37921
mike.meyers@tennessee.edu
Mary Ann Moon : E-Learning Specialist

Mary Ann Moon

E-Learning Specialist

(865) 974-5015 | 1610 University Ave., Knoxville, TN 37921
mmoon1@tennessee.edu
Chris Payne : Consultant

Chris Payne

Consultant

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
chris.payne@tennessee.edu
Pam Peters : Accounting Specialist

Pam Peters

Accounting Specialist

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
pam.peters@tennessee.edu
Bobby Phillips : County Government Consultant

Bobby Phillips

County Government Consultant

(731) 423-3710 | 605 Airways Boulevard, Suite 109, Jackson, TN 38301
bobby.phillips@tennessee.edu
Kim Raia : Environmental Consultant

Kim Raia

Environmental Consultant

(865) 974-6434 | 1610 University Ave., Knoxville, TN 37921
kim.raia@tennessee.edu
Wesley Robertson : County Government Consultant

Wesley Robertson

County Government Consultant

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
wesley.robertson@tennessee.edu
Ben Rodgers : County Government Consultant

Ben Rodgers

County Government Consultant

(931) 525-3535 | 25 West Broad, Suite 9, Cookeville, TN 38501
ben.rodgers@tennessee.edu
Marty Spears : Assistant Director

Marty Spears

Assistant Director

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
marty.spears@tennessee.edu
Mike Stooksberry : Environmental Consultant

Mike Stooksberry

Environmental Consultant

(731) 881-7077 | P.O. Box 100, 175 Clement Hall, Martin, TN 38238
mike.stooksberry@tennessee.edu
Tanya Todd : Administrative Support Assistant

Tanya Todd

Administrative Support Assistant

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
tanya.todd@tennessee.edu
Jon Walden : Manager of IT and Environmental Services

Jon Walden

Manager of IT and Environmental Services

(615) 532-3555 | 226 Capitol Boulevard Building, Suite 400, Nashville, TN 37219
jon.walden@tennessee.edu