IPS Projects - Senate

Senate Members

  • Greene County Courthouse

    District 1- Greene, Cocke and Hamblen counties

    Senator Steve Southerland

    Requests for Assistance: 1,401

    Total Contacts: 2,109

  • District 2- Blount and Sevier counties

    Senator Doug Overbey

    Requests for Assistance: 1,022

    Total Contacts: 1,481

  • Washington County

    District 3- Washington, Unicoi and Carter counties

    Senator Rusty Crowe

    Requests for Assistance: 886

    Total Contacts: 1,823

  • Johnson City Vineyard

    District 4- Sullivan and Johnson counties

    Senator Jon Lundberg

    Requests for Assistance: 774

    Total Contacts: 1,623

  • Anderson County Courthouse

    District 5- Loudon and Anderson counties

    Lt. Gov. Randy McNally

    Requests for Assistance: 1,380

    Total Contacts: 1,572

  • Knox County Courthouse

    District 6- Knox County

    Senator Becky Duncan Massey

    Requests for Assistance: 654

    Total Contacts: 500

  • Knox County

    District 7- Knox County

    Senator Richard Briggs

    Requests for Assistance: 654

    Total Contacts: 500

  • Grainger County Courthouse

    District 8- Hawkins, Grainger, Jefferson, Hancock, Union and Claiborne counties

    Senator Frank S. Niceley

    Requests for Assistance: 1,464

    Total Contacts: 2,880

  • McMinn County Courthouse

    District 9- Meigs, McMinn, Monroe and Polk counties

    Senator Mike Bell

    Requests for Assistance: 1,091

    Total Contacts: 1,830

  • Bradley County Courthouse

    District 10- Hamilton and Bradley counties

    Senator Todd Gardenhire

    Requests for Assistance: 795

    Total Contacts: 1,475

  • Hamilton County Statue

    District 11- Hamilton County

    Senator Bo Watson

    Requests for Assistance: 617

    Total Contacts: 999

  • Pickett County Courthouse

    District 12- Fentress, Rhea, Roane, Pickett, Scott, Morgan and Campbell counties

    Senator Ken Yager

    Requests for Assistance: 1,518

    Total Contacts: 2,141

  • Pages

    Go to top